Reviews
Sunday, Feb. 16, 2003 :: 9:06 p.m.

diaryreviews
83/100
The Good: "Your diary�s not the boring day to day he said she said stuff I see so often. It�s interesting, comical, full of deep thoughts and emotion."
The Ugly: "That stats tracker you have is outright hideous."

our views
88/100
The Good: "This is one of the coolest layouts. In fact, I like it so much that if I had found it, it would be on my diary page right now. Just when I think that I�ve seen it all, I haven�t."
The Ugly: "Either you forget that you have a diary, or you wait until you have a decent thing to say. Which ever it is, you don�t update that regularly."

opinions here
90/100
The Good: "Everything is very well written and you keep my interests, you are definitely one of the better ones out there."
The Ugly: "I didn't like that it wasn't very organized."

lp reviews
86/100
The Good: "It's a well-written diary with stuff that some people would consider day-to-day, but I see it as more like highlighting major events in her life."
The Ugly: "I'm not a big fan of this template; the colors are all nice enough and whatever, but the background is a little bright and your images look like they were made in a mad scientist's lab in the dark in some low-resolution... thing, and never meant to see the light of day."

r-e-v-i-e-w
84/100
The Good: "Amusing. Very, actually. I really enjoyed your diary.. You have a good sense of humour, and that's exactly what I like to see. Keep it up.. your stories are mad funny."
The Ugly: "Just a littttlle itsy-bitsy bit less blue.. my eyes.. can't take the overwhelming amount of blue."

iron review
77/100
The Good: "She doesn't clutter her diary with a bunch of useless crap like music, books, etc. She writes and that's what she wants seen. Plus points for having an entry called "vagina talk." Very classy."
The Ugly: "My first thought was: "Goddammit, if I get another template that doesn't work on my computer...." Come on folks, I'm sick of seeing the window inside a window layout. Plus, scrolling to the right bugs the shit out of me."

review elf
51/55
The Good: "Witty, cute, very descriptive. I love your writing style."
The Ugly: "The only thing that really kind of erked me was the inside scroll and also that your background's background would look better if it was a purple or the darker blue."

From the Heart Reviews
100/100
The Good: "Between you and my last review i've read two of the best diaries I've come across in all of diaryland. Congratulations."
The Ugly: "Please for the love of gods, start archiving."

dork reviews
85/100
The Good: "You're hilarious. Interesting to say the least."
The Ugly: "The scrolling box isn't really on the image, and when you go to the archive page all the navigation disappears."

great views
92/100
The Good: "I love your writing style, and how you're so casual, but still a good writer. Your entries cracked me up, and I felt I could relate to you, which always makes a review more fun to do!"
The Ugly: "The words you have for the links, like "collected" and "blink" I had no idea what they led too, until I checked the url at the bottom when you scroll over that."

good, bad, mediocre reviews
91/100
The Good:"Oh, the relief of clicking on any random entry and finding them ALL enjoyable."
The Ugly:"Your font is too small, your font is TOO small. (What is it with diarists and SMALL font?) And then there is the text box meandering off of the image problem. This is actually a rather large error. You ought to fix it."

review-world
89/100
The Good:"I absolutely LOVE your layout. I mean, I LOVE it! I love it's pleasant simpleness."
The Ugly:"You HAVE the contact information, but it really is in the wrong spot."

rebel reviews
The Good:"I love your layout. It rocks. Seriously. I especially like "the glass jar" as a link to diaryland. And I especially like the little stars background. Very cute."
The Ugly:"Call me a bitch, but your entries are way too long for me. I couldn't read a whole one without getting bored."

yet another
100/100
The Good:"You have a wonderful diary. No question about it. Everyone should check out your diary."
The Ugly:"I would love your layout if it didn't jump all over the place whenever the window is resized."

better than you
84/100
The Good:"You write really well, I loved reading each of the entries because you told the stories so well. After reading some of your entries I feel like I really know you, you show your personality in your writing, which is good."
The Ugly:"You update hardly ever which is a sad thing considering I'd love to read your diary more often."

Tellin' it like it is!
The Good:"Regarding your writing � there was not a single entry I didn't enjoy. That has never before happened with me, in any diary. There was no entry that I couldn't smile at or relate to or basically, on some level, just connect to."
The Ugly:"The little white stars in the background annoy me when I'm reading your entries, and it's all pixellated around your links at the side. I don't like the archive page font, it's ugly."


<<::>>
The progression of time. - Saturday, Nov. 03, 2007
A year later... - Friday, Aug. 04, 2006
I'm an Irish hooker with an apple obsession - Thursday, Apr. 14, 2005
Ending this interruption of time - Friday, Feb. 18, 2005
Kim - Sunday, Nov. 07, 2004





navigate

current
archive
book

book
about

profile
bio
extras

rings
reviews
design
host