Warning!
2002-02-12 :: 4:50 p.m.

I'm not a very deep person. And this is the beginning of what I hope to be a wonderful place for self-expression. So if wanderers by this page expect to learn something about life, keep going, my friend. You will learn nothing here.

Some people have a goal when they write. To teach people about themselves, about life, about what happens when everything goes wrong. For that is embedded deep in the human spirit, to teach others what one wishes one had learned before life smacked them in the face.

I write because I need to. Not because I plan to look back and see how much I've grown. Not so others can look and say, "I will never make that mistake."

If I or anyone else actually takes something of value from this adventure in Diaryland, trust me, it was purely unintentional.




<<::>>
The progression of time. - Saturday, Nov. 03, 2007
A year later... - Friday, Aug. 04, 2006
I'm an Irish hooker with an apple obsession - Thursday, Apr. 14, 2005
Ending this interruption of time - Friday, Feb. 18, 2005
Kim - Sunday, Nov. 07, 2004





navigate

current
archive
book

book
about

profile
bio
extras

rings
reviews
design
host