Valentine's Day renovations
Friday, Feb. 14, 2003 :: 7:46 a.m.

Happy Valentine's Day everyone!

I say this instead of those jaded (albeit accurate) individuals who consider today a non-existant holiday because they deplore the rampant consumerism of contemporary society.

However, I'm in a position to get free chocolate, so I'm not gonna pretend I don't love it.

Today is also a day of renovating. So if you drop by here, and the links aren't working and the template is upside-down and I've got "Wiggidy wiggidy whack, YO!" spelled out across the top of the screen, I'm just letting you know someday everything will work, but you have to give me some time since I have the techincal aptitude of a Froot Loop.




<<::>>
The progression of time. - Saturday, Nov. 03, 2007
A year later... - Friday, Aug. 04, 2006
I'm an Irish hooker with an apple obsession - Thursday, Apr. 14, 2005
Ending this interruption of time - Friday, Feb. 18, 2005
Kim - Sunday, Nov. 07, 2004





navigate

current
archive
book

book
about

profile
bio
extras

rings
reviews
design
host