I hate HTML
Sunday, Feb. 16, 2003 :: 9:45 p.m.

You know what I hate? HTML.

Right now my butt is cramped, my eyes are all blurry-like, I can't think straight, and my lap is being weighed down by a 10 pound textbook aptly titled, "Using HTML."

First of all, this book is the most user-unfriendly thing I've ever read in my life.

To me, it reads like this:

"Take the whatsamajigger; not the whole thing mind you, just the majigger part; and put it by the whoosit and make sure the whatsitsknob isn't blocking the blanketyblankblank..."

You suck, HTML!



<<::>>
The progression of time. - Saturday, Nov. 03, 2007
A year later... - Friday, Aug. 04, 2006
I'm an Irish hooker with an apple obsession - Thursday, Apr. 14, 2005
Ending this interruption of time - Friday, Feb. 18, 2005
Kim - Sunday, Nov. 07, 2004





navigate

current
archive
book

book
about

profile
bio
extras

rings
reviews
design
host