Dreams
2002-02-14 :: 3:43 p.m.

I had a dream last night, and Hamlet was in it. He looked an awful lot like the guy who lives down the hall, but, in a moment of enlightenment, I realized that this was Hamlet himself. Sadly, I can't remember the rest of the dream. Sad, that Hamlet would appear to me and have nothing to say. Seems he had a godawful lot to say to Shakespeare; the whiny bastard.

I never much understood that play. Hamlet...who names his kid Hamlet and expects him to be some sort of muscled hero? Hamlet...sounds like Piglet just got thrown in the microwave. Maybe Shakespeare was just hungry.



<<::>>
The progression of time. - Saturday, Nov. 03, 2007
A year later... - Friday, Aug. 04, 2006
I'm an Irish hooker with an apple obsession - Thursday, Apr. 14, 2005
Ending this interruption of time - Friday, Feb. 18, 2005
Kim - Sunday, Nov. 07, 2004





navigate

current
archive
book

book
about

profile
bio
extras

rings
reviews
design
host