I'm leeeeaving on a jet plane....
2002-02-22 :: 11:15 a.m.

Wonderful, wonderful study week...How I love thee. Marry me. Have my children. You only last 10 days? What's this??! I'm appalled! Fine. You know, study week, I think the love has gone out of our relationship. I don't think you love me like you used to. Study week, this one-sided love is going to kill me.

Taxi cab in 15 minutes. Plane in 2 hours. Home in 6 hours.

I do believe I'm going to kiss the dirt as soon as I get off the plane. And then do the dance of love.

Also, I passed Biology. =)

*waves*

*runs*




<<::>>
The progression of time. - Saturday, Nov. 03, 2007
A year later... - Friday, Aug. 04, 2006
I'm an Irish hooker with an apple obsession - Thursday, Apr. 14, 2005
Ending this interruption of time - Friday, Feb. 18, 2005
Kim - Sunday, Nov. 07, 2004





navigate

current
archive
book

book
about

profile
bio
extras

rings
reviews
design
host