The end!
Thursday, Sept. 05, 2002 :: 4:31 p.m.

I would just like to say that for the first time in two weeks, I am wearing CLOTHES!

And NOT pajamas!

I'm CURED!

I'd like to thank pills for being wonderfully drug-like, Ryan for keeping the fridge stocked with banana popsicles, Cosmo magazine for the entertainment, and my mom, who slapped me everytime I even THOUGHT about scratching myself, because she's THAT GOOD.

I would NOT like to thank t.v. for luring me in with it's big glowing screen only to have me sit there for hours eventually rendering me blind, our roomate who usually is a hermit but for some reason decided to invite a steady stream of friends over to gawk at the spotted freak, and the cheeseburger from Dairy Queen that made me puke like a bastard, and calamine lotion; though you took away the itch, when you got in my eyes, you stung like the devil.

The end.




<<::>>
The progression of time. - Saturday, Nov. 03, 2007
A year later... - Friday, Aug. 04, 2006
I'm an Irish hooker with an apple obsession - Thursday, Apr. 14, 2005
Ending this interruption of time - Friday, Feb. 18, 2005
Kim - Sunday, Nov. 07, 2004





navigate

current
archive
book

book
about

profile
bio
extras

rings
reviews
design
host